Meet the Team

Meet the Nordics Team

Patrick Dunnewolt

Head Nordics & Benelux Regions

+44 20 3640 1696
patrick.dunnewolt@pimco.com

Henrik Grunditz

Account Manager, Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1232
henrik.grunditz@pimco.com

Mikko Andersson

Account Manager Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1555
mikko.andersson@pimco.com

John Boylston

Account Manager Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1634
john.boylston@pimco.com

Mathieu De Sutter

Account Manager, Benelux and Nordics

+44 20 3640 1547
mathieu.desutter@pimco.com

Fredrik Eriksson

Account Manager, Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1603
fredrik.eriksson@pimco.com

Cecile Bouchet

Account Associate, Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1494
cecile.bouchet@pimco.com

Joy Tokosi

Account Analyst, Nordics Region

+44 20 3640 1744
joy.tokosi@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 2,800

Employees around the world

17

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

810+

Global investment professionals

260+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 16 years of experience

220+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

65+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

90+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.88 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 September 2019



* Employee data excludes Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC, except for Total employees, which INCLUDES EMPLOYEES OF GURTIN FIXED INCOME MANAGEMENT, LLC, WHICH PIMCO ACQUIRED IN JANUARY 2019. 17 Global Offices Include offices from the Gurtin acquisition in January 2019. Assets INCLUDE $14.3 BILLION IN ASSETS OF CLIENTS CONTRACTED WITH GURTIN FIXED INCOME MANAGEMENT, LLC, AN AFFILIATE AND WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF PIMCO. The number of Countries where clients are located is based ON CLIENT ACCOUNT TAX DOMICILE.